Menu

Raisbeck Aviation High School
9229 East Marginal Way South Tukwila, WA 98108

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Maritime High School
615 S 200th St Des Moines, WA 98198

You Are About To Leave the Maritime High School Website

You are now leaving the Highline website and will be redirected to a third-party application or website. This site may have advertisements or other content not necessarily endorsed or approved by Highline Public Schools. 

Field Work

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Back to School - Tech Drive
-
Maritime High School
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Fisherman's Terminal - 10th Grade - All Crews
-
Fisherman's Terminal
Duwamish Hill Preserve - 9th Grade - All Crews
-
Duwamish Hill Preserve
Thu, Sep 8
Issaquah Hatchery - 10th Grade - All Crews
-
Issaquah Hatchery
Herring House Park - 9th Grade - All Crews
-
Herring House Park
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Maritime Days - Admiral Jack - South Group - 9th & 10th
-
Harbor Island Marina
Maritime Days - Angle Lake Boating Center - East Group - 9th & 10th
-
Duwamish Community Hub: 8600 14th Ave S to South Park Marina 8604 Dallas Ave S
Maritime Days - South Park Walking Tour - West Group - 9th & 10th
-
Duwamish Community Hub: 8600 14th Ave S to South Park Marina 8604 Dallas Ave S
Thu, Sep 15
Maritime Days - Admiral Jack - North Group - 9th & 10th
-
Duwamish Community Hub: 8600 14th Ave S to South Park Marina 8604 Dallas Ave S
Maritime Days - Angle Lake Boating Center - West Group - 9th & 10th
-
Duwamish Community Hub: 8600 14th Ave S to South Park Marina 8604 Dallas Ave S
Maritime Days - South Park Walking Tour - East Group - 9th & 10th
-
Duwamish Community Hub: 8600 14th Ave S to South Park Marina 8604 Dallas Ave S
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Maritime Days - Admiral Jack - West Group - 9th & 10th
-
Harbor Island Marina
Maritime Days - South Park Walking Tour - North Group - 9th & 10th
-
Duwamish Community Hub: 8600 14th Ave S to South Park Marina 8604 Dallas Ave S
Maritime Days - Angle Lake Boating Center - South Group - 9th & 10th
-
Duwamish Community Hub: 8600 14th Ave S to South Park Marina 8604 Dallas Ave S
Thu, Sep 22
Maritime Days - Admiral Jack - East Group - 9th & 10th
-
Harbor Island Marina
Maritime Days - Angle Lake Boating Center - North- 9th & 10th
-
Duwamish Community Hub: 8600 14th Ave S to South Park Marina 8604 Dallas Ave S
Maritime Days - South Park Walking Tour - South Group - 9th & 10th
-
Duwamish Community Hub: 8600 14th Ave S to South Park Marina 8604 Dallas Ave S
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Salish Sea Expeditions Overnight Trip- Ms. Bev's Crew
Schooner Zodiac: 355 Harris Avenue, Suite 104, Bellingham, WA 98225.
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Salish Sea Expeditions Overnight Trip - Ms. Bev's Crew
Schooner Zodiac: 355 Harris Avenue, Suite 104, Bellingham, WA 98225.
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Salish Sea Expeditions Overnight Trip - Ms. Bev's Crew
Schooner Zodiac: 355 Harris Avenue, Suite 104, Bellingham, WA 98225.
Subscribe to Alerts Admiral Jack - Crew Leader - Amanda Adams
-
Admiral Jack - Harbor Island Marina
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Salish Sea Expeditions Overnight Trip - Ms. Bev's Crew
Schooner Zodiac: 355 Harris Avenue, Suite 104, Bellingham, WA 98225.
Subscribe to Alerts Admiral Jack - Crew Leader - Michael Stein-Ross
-
Admiral Jack - Harbor Island Marina
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Salish Sea Expeditions Overnight Trip -Ms. Bev's Crew
Schooner Zodiac: 355 Harris Avenue, Suite 104, Bellingham, WA 98225.
Sat, Oct 1

Invitation to Participate

At Highline Public Schools, one of our four pillars in the district's strategic plan is parent and family engagement. In order to reach our strategic plan goals we will form partnerships with parents and families. Families and community members are encouraged to participate in school activities and in educating students in school, at home and in the community.

Community Dashboard

Explore the Community Partnership Dashboard to see specific services provided by community partners at your school

Community Dashboard

District Funds

HOW HIGHLINE DISTRICT DOLLARS ARE INVESTED (%)

Area

Percentage

Teaching & 
Learning

74%

Support
Services

13%

Central Admin

7%

Principal’s 
Office

6%

Source: Actual 2019-20 expenditures as of January 2021.