Menu

Raisbeck Aviation High School
9229 East Marginal Way South Tukwila, WA 98108

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Maritime High School
615 S 200th St Des Moines, WA 98198

You Are About To Leave the Maritime High School Website

You are now leaving the Highline website and will be redirected to a third-party application or website. This site may have advertisements or other content not necessarily endorsed or approved by Highline Public Schools. 

Field Work

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Admiral Jack: Ms. Rodriguez's Crew
-
Harbor Island
Final Canoe Painting: Ms. Mia's Crew
-
Maritime High School
Thu, Jun 2
Admiral Jack: Ms. Mia's Crew
-
Harbor Island
Final Canoe Painting: Ms. Rodriguez's Crew
-
Maritime High School
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Canoe Launch Day
Duwamish Waterway Park
Wed, Jun 8
Project Exhibitions - Both Crews
-
Maritime High School
Thu, Jun 9
Blake Island Longhouse - All Crew
-
Harbor Island
Fri, Jun 10
Muckleshoot Canoe Shed
-
Muckleshoot Elder Complex
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2